Recent Posts
The Legal Stuff
BT Labor Relations - Current News and Practical Analysis
title

The following attorneys provide content to BT Labor Relations on a weekly basis and are members of Barnes & Thornburg’s Labor & Employment Law Department. Click on an attorney’s photo for more information on his/her practice.

 

Nathan BakerNathan Baker
Partner
Indianapolis
317-231-7806
nathan.baker@btlaw.com

 

Keith Brodie Keith Brodie
Partner
Grand Rapids
616-742-3958
keith.brodie@btlaw.com

 

Anthony GlennAnthony Glenn 
Associate
Indianapolis
317-231-7808
anthony.glenn@btlaw.com

 

Joseph Hess
Associate
Grand Rapids
616-742-3962
joseph.hess@btlaw.com

 

Laura LuisiLaura Luisi
Associate
Chicago
312-214-4582
laura.luisi@btlaw.com

 

Gerald LutkusGerald Lutkus
Partner
South Bend
574-237-1118
gerald.lutkus@btlaw.com

 

John KoenigJohn Koenig
Partner
Atlanta
404-264-4018
john.koenig@btlaw.com

 

Thomas Payne Thomas Payne
Associate
Indianapolis
317-261-7852
thomas.payne@btlaw.com

 

Scott WitlinScott Witlin
Partner
Los Angeles
310-274-3777
scott.witlin@btlaw.com

 

Steve HernandezSteve Hernandez
Partner
Los Angeles
310-284-3775
steve.hernandez@btlaw.com

 

Adam BartromAdam Bartrom
Partner
Fort Wayne
260-425-4629
adam.bartrom@btlaw.com

 

David PryzbylskiDavid Pryzbylski
Partner
Indianapolis
317-231-6464
david.pryzbylski@btlaw.com

 

Jackie GessnerJackie Gessner
Associate
Indianapolis
317-231-7225
jackie.gessner@btlaw.com

 

 

btlabor

BT Labor Relations is managed by the labor law attorneys at Barnes & Thornburg. The blog aims to be a source for news, analysis, and commentary on traditional labor legal issues, including news related to the NLRB and a variety of state issues.

More Posts - Website